Nominate someone for the Hall of Fame


The deadline for nominations is December 31st
Nominations must be accompanied by a list of accomplishments

All nominations are to be sent directly to



CAWF Hall of Fame

2017 Inductees
2016 Inductees
2015 Inductees
2014 Inductees
2013 Inductees
2012 Inductees
2011 Inductees
2010 Inductees
2009 Inductees
2008 Inductees